The Team

גיא כהן.jpg

Guy Cohen- Node Director

Prof. Guy Cohen

Department of Chemical Physics

Tel Aviv University

Office: Orenstein 404a

Tel: 03-6406583

Fax: 03-6405805

Email: gcohen@tauex.tau.ac.il

Webpage:https://www.tau.ac.il/~gcohen/

Rona Zyss

Node Administrative Manager

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 220

Tel: 03-6408396

Fax: 03-6408987

Email: cecam@tau.ac.il

CECAM Members
Haim.Diamant.jpg

Haim Diamant

Prof. Haim Diamant

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 404A

Tel: 03-6406967

Fax: 03-6408122

Email: hdiamant@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~hdiamant/

Pinhas.Alpert.png

Pinhas Alpert

Prof. Pinhas Alpert

Dept. of Geophysical, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences

Tel Aviv University

Office: Kaplun 315

Tel: 03-6407380, 6405714

Fax: 03-6409282

Email:   pinhas@post.tau.ac.il 

Webpage:    http://www.tau.ac.il/~pinhas

Uri.Ashery.jpg

Uri Ashery

Prof. Uri Ashery

Sagol School of Neuroscience, Dept. of Neurobiology

Tel Aviv University

Office: Sherman Building room 719

Tel: 03-6409827

Fax: 03-6407643

Email: uriashery@gmail.com 

Webpage:  http://www.tau.ac.il/lifesci/departments/neuro/members/ashery/ashery.html  

Nir.Ben-Tal.jpg

Nir Ben-Tal

Prof. Nir Ben-Tal

Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Tel Aviv University

Office: Sherman 631

Tel: 03-6406709

Fax: 03-6406834

Email: bental@tauex.tau.ac.il

Webpage:  http://bental.tau.ac.il

Amir.Boag.jpg

Amir Boag

Prof. Amir Boag

School of Electrical Engineering

Tel Aviv University

Office: Wolfson Electrical Engineering Building 239

Tel: 03-6408246

Fax: 03-6423508

Email: boag@eng.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~boag/

dieguez2012.png

Oswaldo Dieguez

Prof. Oswaldo Dieguez

Dept. of Materials Science and Engineeering

Tel Aviv University

Office: Wolfson Building of Mechanical Engineering 122

Tel: 073-2429438

Email: dieguez@post.tau.ac.il 

Eli.Eisenberg.jpg

Eli Eisenberg

Prof. Eli Eisenberg

School of Physics and Astronomy

Tel Aviv University

Office: Shenkar Physics 407

Tel: 03-6407723

Fax: 03-6422979

Email: elieis@post.tau.ac.il 

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~elieis 

Alex.Gelfgat.jpg

Alex Gelfgat

Prof. Alex Gelfgat

School of Mechanical Engineering

Tel Aviv University

Office: Wolfson Mechanical Engineering Bldg 310

Tel: 03-6407207

Fax: 03-6407334

Email: gelfgat@tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~gelfgat/

Hirshberg 2017-0194.jpg

Barak Hirshberg

Dr. Barak Hirshberg

School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv 69978, Israel

Office: Orenstein 404
Tel: 073-3804460
Email: hirshb@tauex.tau.ac.il
Webpage:  https://hirshberg-group.webflow.io/

Eran.Halperin.jpg

Eran Halperin

Prof. Eran Halperin

School of Computer Science and the Department of Molecular Microbiology and Biotechnology

Tel Aviv University

Office: Schreiber Bruilding, room 310

Tel: 03-6405970

Email: eranhalperin@gmail.com 

Webpage: www.cs.tau.ac.il/~heran 

Oded.Hod.jpg

Oded Hod

Prof. Oded Hod

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 422

Tel: 03-6405850

Fax: 03-6405850

Email: odedhod@tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~odedhod

Joshua.Jortner.jpg

Joshua Jortner

Prof. Joshua Jortner

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 220

Tel: 03-6408322

Fax: 03-6415054

Email: jortner@post.tau.ac.il 

Webpage: www.tau.ac.il/chemistry/jortner 

Joseph.Klafter.jpg

Joseph Klafter

Prof. Joseph Klafter

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 209

Tel: 03-6408254

Fax: 03-6406466

Email: klafter@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~klafter1/

AN_2528.jpg

Amir Natan

Prof. Amir Natan

Dept. of Physical Electronics

School of Electrical Engineering

Tel: +972-3-6408635

Email: amirnatan@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~amirn/

Abraham.Nitzan.jpg

Abraham Nitzan

Prof. Abraham Nitzan

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 407

Tel: 03-6408904

Fax: 03-6423765

Email: nitzan@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://atto.tau.ac.il/~nitzan/ 

Tal.Pupko.jpg

Tal pupko

Prof. Tal Pupko

George S. Wise Faculty of Life Sciences

Tel Aviv University

Office:Britannia 405

Tel: 03-6407693

Fax: 03-6422046

Email: talp@tau.ac.il

Webpage: www.tau.ac.il/~talp  

Eran.Rabani.jpg

Eran Rabani

Prof. Eran Rabani

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 219

Tel: 03-6407599

Fax: 03-6407042

Email: eran.rabani@gmail.com

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~rabani

Eytan.Ruppin.JPG

Eytan Ruppin

Prof. Eytan Ruppin

Medical School and Faculty of Exact Sciences

Tel Aviv University

Office: Schreiber 118

Tel: 03-6406528

Fax: 03-6409357

Email: ruppin@post.tau.ac.il 

Webpage:  http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~ruppin 

Yuval.Shavitt.jpg

Yuval Shavitt

Prof. Yuval Shavitt

School of Electrical Engineering

Tel Aviv University

Office: Wolfson Building 303

Tel: 03-6408659

Fax: 03-6405027

Email: shavitt@eng.tau.ac.il 

Webpage:  http://www.eng.tau.ac.il/~shavitt/

Roded.Sharan.jpg

Roded Sharan

Prof. Roded Sharan

Blavatnik School of Computer Science

Tel Aviv University

Office: Schreiber 311

Tel: 03-6407139

Fax: 03-6409357

Email: roded@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~roded

Yair.Shokef.jpg

Yair Shokef

Prof. Yair Shokef

School of Mechanical Engineering

Tel Aviv University

Office: Wolfson Building of Mechanical Engineering 334

Tel: 03-6408393

Email: shokef@tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://shokef.tau.ac.il

Benjamin.Svetitsky.jpg

Benjamin Svetitsky

Prof. Benjamin Svetitsky

School of Physics and Astronomy

Tel Aviv University

Office: Kaplun 409

Tel: 03-6408870

Fax: 03-6407932

Email: bqs@julian.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://julian.tau.ac.il/bqs

Yossi.Tsfadia.jpg

Yossi Tsfadia

Prof. Yossi Tsfadia

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Tel Aviv University

Office: Sherman Building, room 615

Tel: 03-6405766

Fax: 03-6406834 (Department Fax)

Email: yossit@tauex.tau.ac.il 

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/lifesci/departments/biochem/members/tsfadia/tsfadia.html

 Read more: Yossi Tsfadia

Michael.Urbakh.jpg

Michael Urbakh

Prof. Michael Urbakh

School of Chemistry

Tel Aviv University

Office: Ornstein 208

Tel: 03-6408324

Fax: 03-6409293

Email: urbakh@post.tau.ac.il

Webpage: http://www.tau.ac.il/~urbakh1/

Haim.Wolfson.jpg

Haim Wolfson

Prof. Haim Wolfson

Blavatnik School of Computer Science

Tel Aviv University

Office: Schreiber 015

Tel: 03-6405357

Fax: 03-640 6476

Email: wolfson@tau.ac.il

Webpage:  http://www.cs.tau.ac.il/~wolfson